Board of Directors

Fred D. Gray, Jr. Esq., Chairman, Tuskegee, Alabama

Ralph T. Redrick, Vice Chairman, Huntsville, Alabama

Alex Richards, Secretary, Madison, Alabama

Mike Seals, Mobile, Treasurer, Alabama

Muhammad Abdullah, Esq., Birmingham, Alabama


Andre' Marvray, Hoover, Alabama

Jerome Sanders, Mobile, Alabama

Christopher Brooks, Alabama State Representative

Stafford Thompson, Montgomery, Alabama

Copyright © 2019 Alabama Omega Foundation All rights reserved

  • google-plus-square
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now